Bernard P Wolfsdorf - EB5Investors.com
Finden Sie einen Anwalt für EB-5-Visum: Anwalt für Einwanderungsfragen

Bernard P Wolfsdorf

Santa Monica, Kalifornien
  • Bernard P Wolfsdorf

Bernard P. Wolfsdorf ist Anwalt für Einwanderungsfragen und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter bei WR Immigration (Wolfsdorf Rosenthal LLP), einer Anwaltskanzlei für Einwanderungsfragen mit Büros in Los Angeles, New York, Oakland, Santa Monica, San Francisco und Shanghai. Wolfsdorf ist seit über 25 Jahren von der State Bar of California als zertifizierter Spezialist für Einwanderungs- und Staatsangehörigkeitsrecht zertifiziert.

WR Immigration ist weltweit für seine herausragenden Leistungen bei der Bereitstellung wertvoller und hochwertiger globaler Einwanderungsvertretungen bekannt.

Chambers USA – Kalifornien bewertete nur drei Unternehmen als Tier 1, darunter WR Immigration. Er wurde von Martindale-Hubbell durchweg als „AV Preeminent“ bewertet und von US News & World Report/Best Lawyers in America zum „Anwalt des Jahres 2018 für Los Angeles“ gewählt. Wolfsdorf ist Mitglied des EB-5-Komitees der American Immigration Lawyers Association und ehemaliger nationaler Präsident der AILA, wo er für seine ehrenamtlichen Beiträge mit dem Service Excellence Award ausgezeichnet wurde. Das EB5 Investors Magazine zählt ihn seit fünf Jahren zu seinen Top 25 Einwanderungsanwälten.

Er ist ein häufiger Redner und Autor zu EB-5-Themen. Das Unternehmen ist für die Bereitstellung innovativer Lösungen für komplexe Probleme seiner Kunden bekannt und bearbeitet ein breites Spektrum globaler Mobilitätsfälle. WR Immigration hat das fortschrittlichste verfügbare Einwanderungsmanagementsystem – WRapid – entwickelt, das die Praxis des Einwanderungsrechts verändert hat. Chambers USA beschreibt ihn als „[einen] der fleißigsten Einwanderungsanwälte überhaupt.“

Antworten auf EB-5 3095 Fragen beantwortet

+1-800-997-1228

About Bernard P Wolfsdorf

Bernard P. Wolfsdorf is an immigration attorney and a managing partner at Wolfsdorf Rosenthal LLP (WR Global Immigration) an immigration law firm with offices in Los Angeles, New York, Oakland, Santa Monica, San Francisco and Shanghai. Wolfsdorf has been designated as a Certified Specialist in Immigration and Nationality Law by the State Bar of California for over 25 years.

WR Global Immigration is known worldwide for its excellence in providing value and top-quality global immigration representation.

Chambers USA – California rated only three firms as Tier 1, including WR Global Immigration. He has been consistently rated as “AV Preeminent” by Martindale-Hubbell and was selected as the “2018 Lawyer of the Year for Los Angeles” by U.S. News & World Report/Best Lawyers in America. Wolfsdorf serves on the American Immigration Lawyers Association's EB-5 committee and he is a past national president of AILA, where he was awarded its Service Excellence Award for his voluntary contributions. EB5 Investors Magazine has named him in its Top 25 immigration lawyers for the past 5 years.

He is a frequent speaker and author on EB-5 topics. The firm is known for providing innovative solutions to complex issues for its clients and handles a broad range of global mobility cases. WR Global has developed the most advanced Immigrant Management System available – WRapid - that has transformed the practice of immigration law. Chambers USA describes him as “[o]ne of the hardest-working immigration lawyers around.”

Answers to EB-5 1865 Questions Answered

Load more answers

Verified EB-5 Investors

As of February 20, 2013
  • EB5Investors.com found no public criminal record on BeenVerified.com
  • Active BAR member in good standing

EB5 Investors Magazine and EB5investors.com Articles