Regional Center
Regional Centers

Pathways EB-5


About Pathways EB-5

Pathways EB-5 operates a family of USCIS-designated EB-5 regional centers, which include the Texas Urban Triangle Regional Center, the Sunshine State Regional Center, the Gulf States Regional Center, the Northeast Regional Center, the Piedmont Regional Center, the Midwest Metropolitan Regional Center, the West Coast Regional Center, the Front Range Regional Center, and the Sun Corridor Regional Center.

The Texas Urban Triangle Regional Center became a USCIS-designated regional center in October 2011, and has a geographic area of operation which includes all 40 counties within the Texas Triangle (the region encompassed by Dallas, Austin, San Antonio, and Houston). The regional center is approved to operate in the industries of food services and drinking places, accommodations, retail trade, assisted living facilities, and construction.

The Sunshine State Regional Center received USCIS approval in May 2014, and has a geographic scope which encompasses twenty-seven counties in the state of Florida. The regional center has been approved to administer projects in a number of industries, including nonresidential building construction, architectural, engineering, and related services, and traveler accommodation, among others.

The Gulf States Regional Center received USICS-designation in January 2014, and has a geographic scope which includes numerous counties throughout the states of Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, and Texas. The regional center’s industry designations include food services and drinking places, accommodation, retail trade, nursing and residential care facilities, and construction.

The Northeast Regional Center has been approved to administer EB-5 development projects throughout the Northeastern United States, including the state of New York. The Piedmont Regional Center has a geographic scope which includes the Piedmont Region, which runs through Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, and Tennessee. The Midwest Metro Regional Center received USCIS approval to operate in various counties in the U.S. Midwest region in the states of Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, and Wisconsin. The West Coast Regional Center has a geographic scope located on the west coast of the United States, including counties in Nevada and California. The Front Range Regional Center operates in the U.S. Front Range region, which includes the states of Colorado and New Mexico. The Sun Corridor Regional Center administers EB-5 development projects in the state of Arizona.

Pathways EB-5 is committed to matching investor capital with developer capital needs, all while meeting EB-5 program requirements. The company selects projects which have the highest chances of leading to green card approval and capital repayment, and is founded on a team of trusted advisors who can provide personalized attention to clients. Furthermore, Pathways values reinvesting money and time back into the cities of the people they work with.

At the forefront of Pathways’ management team is CEO Jeff Campion, an attorney with expertise in representing high-net-worth foreign clients and their businesses, including individuals who have appeared on the Forbes list for the wealthiest Latin American individuals. Mr. Campion earned his Juris Doctor with honors from the University of Florida, and received his bachelor’s degree in international finance and marketing, Cum Laude, from the University of Miami. He is a board member of the U.S.-Mexico Chamber of Commerce Miami Chapter, a member of the American Immigration Lawyers Association, including the AILA Mexico Chapter, and a member of the IIUSA Best Practices Committee. Mr. Campion speaks conversational Portuguese and Spanish.

For more information about Pathways EB-5, or any of its individual regional centers, you can contact their office by filling out the form on the right side of the page.

Answers to EB-5 0 Questions Answered

EB5 Investors Magazine and EB5investors.com Articles