2017 Las Vegas EB-5 & Investment Immigration Convention

2017 Las Vegas EB-5 & Investment Immigration Convention Speakers

January 2017• Las Vegas, NV
Conference Menu

Introducing our January 2017 Keynote Speakers:

2017 Las Vegas EB-5 Conference Keynote Speakers

We are pleased to announce that Senator Jeff Flake of Arizona and Congressman Jared Polis of Colorado will join the 2017 Las Vegas EB-5 & Investment Immigration Convention as keynote speakers!

Senator Flake:

Senator Jeff Flake is a fifth-generation Arizonan who was raised on a cattle ranch in Snowflake, Arizona. Snowflake was named in part for Senator Flake's great-great grandfather. Prior to his election to the U.S. Senate, Jeff served in the U.S. House of Representatives from 2001-2013 representing the East Valley. As a member of the U.S. Senate, Jeff sits on the Judiciary Committee, the Energy and Natural Resources Committee, and Foreign Relations Committee where he also serves as chairman of Subcommittee on African Affairs. After serving a Mormon mission in southern Africa, Jeff graduated from Brigham Young University, where he received a B.A. in International Relations and an M.A. in Political Science. In 1987, Jeff started his career at a Washington, D.C. public affairs firm, but soon returned to Africa as Executive Director of the Foundation for Democracy in Namibia. In this role, Senator Flake helped monitor Namibia's independence process and saw that nation usher in freedom and democracy. In 1992, Jeff and his family moved back to Arizona where he was named Executive Director of the Goldwater Institute. In this role, Jeff worked to promote a conservative philosophy of less government, more freedom, and individual responsibility. Jeff and his wife, Cheryl, live in Mesa and have five children.

Congressman Polis:

Jared Polis is an independent leader who uses his private and public sector experience to find pragmatic solutions to the challenges facing Colorado and the nation. First elected to represent Colorado’s Second Congressional District in 2008, Polis serves on the powerful Committee on Rules, the Committee on Education and Workforce, and the House Democratic Steering and Policy Committee. Polis believes that education is the single most meaningful investment America can make in its economic future and in its people. His efforts in this area focus on getting accountability right at all levels, expanding educational models that work, and improving persistently failing schools with data-driven models to reduce achievement gaps. Polis also works with Democrats and Republicans to reform our nation’s broken immigration policies, to advance the cause of civil rights and equality for all, and to protect Colorado and the world’s natural beauty and environment. While still attending Princeton University, Polis cofounded his first company, American Information Systems, a success he followed with the launching of bluemountain.com and Proflowers.com. He has been named an “Entrepreneur of the Year” by Ernst and Young.

Conference Speakers

  • Aaron Goforth
    Aaron Goforth Baker Tilly Capital LLC
  • Adam Greene
    Adam Greene Peachtree Group
  • Adam Schaye
    Adam Schaye Miller Mayer
  • Allison Berman
    Allison Berman Greystone EB-5 Holdings Corp.
  • Ali Brodie
    Ali Brodie Fox Rothschild LLP
  • Angelique Brunner
    Angelique Brunner EB5 Capital
  • Angelo Paparelli
    Angelo Paparelli Seyfarth Shaw LLP
  • Anusree Nair
    Anusree Nair Klasko Immigration Law Partners LLP
  • Bernard Rojano
    Bernard Rojano Xecute Business Plan Solutions
  • Bernard Wolfsdorf
    Bernard Wolfsdorf Wolfsdorf Rosenthal LLP
  • William Gresser
    William Gresser EB-5 New York State LLC
  • Brandon Meyer
    Brandon Meyer Meyer Law Group
  • Brian Aryai
    Brian Aryai Icon Compliance Services LLC
  • Cam Ly Duong
    Cam Ly Duong ImmiCa Investment Immigration
  • Carolyn Lee
    Carolyn Lee Carolyn Lee PLLC.
  • Catharine Yen
    Catharine Yen Foster LLP
  • Catherine DeBono Holmes
    Catherine DeBono Holmes JMBM
  • Chad Ellsworth
    Chad Ellsworth Fragomen Worldwide
  • Charles Foster
    Charles Foster Foster LLP
  • Charles O'Byrne
    Charles O'Byrne Related
  • Chris Marlin
    Chris Marlin Lennar International
  • Christian Triantaphyllis
    Christian Triantaphyllis Jackson Walker LLP
  • Cletus M. Weber
    Cletus M. Weber Peng & Weber, PLLC
  • Dan Healy
    Dan Healy Civitas
  • David Hirson
    David Hirson David Hirson & Partners, LLP
  • Dawn Lurie
    Dawn Lurie Seyfarth Shaw LLP
  • Dillon Colucci
    Dillon Colucci Greenberg Traurig, LLP
  • Don Li
    Don Li Interstate Hotels & Resorts
  • Elizabeth Peng
    Elizabeth Peng Peng & Weber PLLC
  • Edwin Shieh
    Edwin Shieh Edwin Shieh, Shenzhen ADH Migration & Education Service Co., Ltd
  • Elliot Zhu
    Elliot Zhu Can-Reach (Pacific) Consultants
  • Francisco Turner
    Francisco Turner Banc of California
  • Ginny Fang
    Ginny Fang Golden Gate Global
  • Gregory Wing
    Gregory Wing Education Fund
  • Ignacio Donoso
    Ignacio Donoso Donoso & Partners, LLC
  • Jacqueline Finkelstein-Lebow
    Jacqueline Finkelstein-Lebow American Immigration Group
  • Jason Li
    Jason Li Guangdong M.C.D. Consultants Co., Ltd
  • Jenny Zhan
    Jenny Zhan Good Hope Investment
  • Jinhee Wilde
    Jinhee Wilde Wilde & Associates LLC
  • John O'Shea
    John O'Shea Global Alliance Securities LLC
  • John Shen
    John Shen American Lending Center LLC
  • John Tishler
    John Tishler Sheppard Mullin
  • Jor Law
    Jor Law Homeier Law PC
  • Julie Myers Wood
    Julie Myers Wood Guidepost Solutions LLC
  • Kate Kalmykov
    Kate Kalmykov Greenberg Traurig
  • Kent Qiu
    Kent Qiu Guangdong M.C.D. Consultants Co., Ltd
  • Kevin Kim
    Kevin Kim Geraci Law Firm
  • Kevin Wright
    Kevin Wright Baker Tilly Capital LLC
  • Laura Reiff
    Laura Reiff Greenberg Traurig LLP
  • Lincoln Stone
    Lincoln Stone Stone Grzegorek & Gonzalez LLP
  • Margo Chernysheva
    Margo Chernysheva MC Law Group
  • Mark Davies
    Mark Davies Davies & Associates
  • Michael Fitzpatrick
    Michael Fitzpatrick Baker Tilly Virchow Krause LLP
  • Michael Gibson
    Michael Gibson Bass Berry & Sims PLC
  • Michele Franchett
    Michele Franchett Stone Grzegorek & Gonzalez LLP
  • Mina Tran
    Mina Tran Tran Law Group
  • Molly Wessel
    Molly Wessel Chen Lin & Wessel LLP
  • Mona Shah
    Mona Shah Mona Shah & Associates Global
  • Nelson Lee
    Nelson Lee Lee & Lee PS
  • Nicholas Mastroianni II
    Nicholas Mastroianni II US Immigration Fund
  • Nima Korpivaara
    Nima Korpivaara KLD LLP
  • Parisa Karaahmet
    Parisa Karaahmet Fragomen
  • Peter Joseph
    Peter Joseph IIUSA
  • Peter Zeng
    Peter Zeng Hubei Jinmao Foreign Consultants Management Co., Ltd
  • Peyman Attari
    Peyman Attari AISA EB-5
  • Pillar Wang
    Pillar Wang Aucanlink International Group
  • Rachel Zou
    Rachel Zou LianHong Overseas Consultants Limited
  • Reid Thomas
    Reid Thomas JTC Americas
  • Richard Booth
    Richard Booth Signature Bank
  • Robert C. Divine
    Robert C. Divine Baker Donelson
  • Robert Cornish
    Robert Cornish Law Offices of Robert Cornish
  • Robert Kraft
    Robert Kraft FirstPathway Partners
  • Robert Lee
    Robert Lee Elite EB-5 Solutions
  • Rohit Kapuria
    Rohit Kapuria Saul Ewing LLP
  • Ron Klein
    Ron Klein Holland & Knight LLP
  • Ronald Fieldstone
    Ronald Fieldstone Saul Ewing LLP
  • Ronald Klasko
    Ronald Klasko Klasko Immigration Law Partners
  • Scott Andersen
    Scott Andersen Andersen P.C.
  • Tom Rosenfeld
    Tom Rosenfeld CanAm
  • Vincent Chen
    Vincent Chen Visas Consulting Group
  • William Martines
    William Martines One Lily Pad
  • William Stock
    William Stock Klasko Immigration Law Partners LLP
  • Winner Xinli Xing
    Winner Xinli Xing Worldway Group
  • Winnie Ng
    Winnie Ng Manhattan Regional Center
  • Wonjoon Kang
    Wonjoon Kang Kornova Investments Limited